Providing municipal services to our 39 Unorganized Territories under the guidance of the Penobscot County Commissioners.  We strive to provide the best possible service at the lowest possible cost to our taxpayers.

 Shaw Weeks, Director 

 George Buswell, Deputy Director 

  Penobscot County Commissioners  

                                                 Peter K. Baldacci, Representing District One                                       

                                            Andre' E. Cushing, III, Representing District Two                                

Laura J. Sanborn, Representing District Three, which includes the Unorganized Territory 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon